Leadership Team

Headteacher of Hull Collegiate School

Mrs R Glover BEd Leeds, NPQH

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum and Assessment)

Mr S F Jolly BSc Durham, PGCE

Steve.Jolly@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher (Learning and Teaching)

Mr A D Norburn BMus Birmingham, PGCE, LTCL, ALCM

Andrew.Norburn@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Care and Guidance)

Mr C M Wainman BA Leeds, MA, PGCE

Chris.Wainman@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk 

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Care and Guidance)

Mrs K H Bloomfield BA Hull, PGCE

Katherine.Bloomfield@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Learning and Teaching)

Mrs S  R Kelsall BSc Bradford, NPQSL, PGCE

Sue.Kelsall@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

 

Head of Prep School

Mrs Antje Kell BSc Liverpool, SLE

Antje.Kell@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Key Stage 2 Coordinator

Mrs A Meltham BA Sheffield, PGCE. MA Ed

Angela.Meltham@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Key Stage 1 Coordinator

Mrs K Dent BEd Durham

Karen.Dent@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Foundation Stage Coordinator and Nursery teacher

Mrs J Maltby BEd Leeds

Janet.Maltby@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Business Manager

Mr A Kiddy MBA

Andrew.Kiddy@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk