Senior School Pastoral Stucture

Year 7

Mrs A Asbury Dip LAMDA, BA Hull, PGCE

Andrea.Asbury@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Year 8

Mr F S Henderson BSc York St John, GTP

Fraser.Henderson@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Year 9

Mrs J Holvey BEd Sheffield

Jill.Holvey@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Year 10 

Mrs N Lough M.A., Edinburgh. P.G.C.E.

Nicola.Lough@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk 

Heads of Pre-Sixth & Sixth Form                               

Mrs A Robinson B.A., Nottingham Trent

Annabel.robinson@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Mr J W Windeatt BSc Hull, MA, GTP

James.Windeatt@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Deputy Head (Pastoral)   

Mr C M Wainman B.A., Leeds, M.A., P.G.C.E.

Chris.Wainman@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Mrs K Bloomfield B.A., Hull, P.G.C.E.

Katherine.Bloomfield@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk