Leadership Team

Headmistress of Hull Collegiate School

Mrs A Wilson BA Surrey, PGCE Cantab, MA London

Deputy Head (Academic)

Mr A D Norburn BMus Birmingham, PGCE, LTCL, ALCM

Andrew.Norburn@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mr C M Wainman BA Leeds, MA, PGCE

Chris.Wainman@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk 

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Mrs K H Bloomfield BA Hull, PGCE

Katherine.Bloomfield@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Mr T E Norris BSc Nottingham, MA, PGCE, M.Inst.P

Tom.Norris@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head (Data and Assessment)

Miss J M Dyer, B.A., York, P.G.C.E.

Jo.Dyer@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Head of Prep School

Mrs A Kell BSc Liverpool, SLE

Antje.Kell@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Deputy Head of Prep

Mrs C Smith BA Durham, PGCE, MBA

Carrie.Smith@hullCollegiateschool.co.uk 

Key Stage 1 Coordinator

Mrs J Hamilton BA Hull QTS

Joanne.Hamilton@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Foundation Stage Coordinator 

Mrs J Maltby BEd Leeds

Janet.Maltby@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Business Manager

Mr A Kiddy MBA

Andrew.Kiddy@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk