Leadership Team

We would ask parents not to use email if you wish to raise any concerns; we would much prefer to talk with you in person and would encourage you to arrange a meeting with a member of our senior leadership team.

*indicates head of department

**indicates second in department

† indicates member of Board of Studies

Headmistress of Hull Collegiate School

Mrs A M Wilson B.A., (Surrey) P.G.C.E., (Cantab) M.A. (London), M.C.C.T†

Senior Deputy Head 

Mr C M Wainman, B.A., Leeds, M.A. Warwick, P.G.C.E., N.P.Q.H. (UCL), M.C.C.T †

Chris.Wainman@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk 

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Mrs K H Bloomfield, B.A., Hull, P.G.C.E.

Katherine.Bloomfield@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Mr T E Norris, B.Sc., Nottingham, M.A. Warwick, P.G.C.E., M.Inst.P., M.C.C.T. †

Tom.Norris@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head (Data and Assessment)

Miss J M Dyer, B.A., York, P.G.C.E. *†

Jo.Dyer@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Head of Prep School

Mrs A Kell BSc Liverpool, SLE

Antje.Kell@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Assistant Head of Prep (Teaching and Learning)

Mr D Whitfield, B.A., Hull

Assistant Head of Prep (Curriculum)

Mrs S Stokes, B.A., Liverpool Hope

Key Stage 1 Coordinator (Prep School Lead - Assessment and Reporting)

Mrs J Hamilton BA Hull QTS

Joanne.Hamilton@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Foundation Stage Coordinator 

Mrs J Maltby BEd Leeds

Janet.Maltby@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Director of Digital Strategy & Teaching Development

Mr P Fong, B.Sc., Nottingham Trent, QTS, N.P.Q.M.L.

Paul.Fong@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk

Business Manager

Mr A Kiddy MBA

Andrew.Kiddy@hullcollegiateschool.co.uk